Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Popover Bistro & Bakery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Simsbury

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Popover Bistro & Bakery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Joshua 1 day ago

Harvest Pop

Great dish especially appreciated the size of the pork belly cubes! Would love to see a little more fall seasoning but would definitely order again.

John 17 days ago

Southwest Bowl

I love this bowl! It's fresh, delicious, and very filling. It also came with a popover, which was a pleasant surprise!

Allison 18 days ago

Classic Cheese Pop

Perfect for breakfast or lunch! Eggs were cooked perfectly and the popover itself was the perfect softness... would recommend 100%! They mean it when they say "overstuffed"... it is amazing.

Bette about 1 month ago

Classic Cheese Pop

Great

Fredda about 1 month ago

Big Vegan Bowl

I get these all the time! Big Vegan Bowl…fabulous Avacado toast also fabulous

Heidi 14 days ago

Belgian

Haven't had one yet

Courtney 18 days ago

Apple Ricotta Toast

I never knew how good ricotta and apple was together! Delicious! Only complaint it was a little hard to eat, but not a deal breaker.

Marji 27 days ago

Veggie Pop

This was the most amazing breakfast I have had in a long, long time! My mother was a gourmet cook and no one ever matched her popovers until now. So happy I found this gem of a restaurant! Fresh, clean & delicious food!

Bette about 1 month ago

Honey Lavender Latte

Asked to have it iced, it was served regular. I asked for ice and they put it over ice so it was hot or iced. Slightly heavy on the lavender.

Jane about 2 months ago

West Coaster Sandwich

Sooooooo yummy. The combo of sourdough, avo, pepper and I added Turkey sausage on this boom bangin egg sammy! A little 🔥sauce and I was really for the day to start rollin!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA